October 30, 2007

A trio of tings

Posted in Uncategorized at 11:20 pm by sonofthed

1) I just watched the opening scene of Saw IV and it’s one of the nastiest things I’ve seen in quite some time.

2) I just got a fudge sundae from McDonalds. Out of the drive-thru window he hands me: the sundae, the spoon, the napkin, the nuts…all at one time.

Here’s what I asked him: “Do you not have bags?”

Here’s what I meant: “Am I supposed to put this shit in my lap?”

He was nice about it though. I’m just glad I didn’t get like an extra value meal or a happy meal or anything.

And finally..
3)

1031070015.jpg

That’s what a terabyte looks like, chumps

1 Comment »

  1. Jimbo Jones, The World Famous Jelly Bean Farmer of Uzbekistan said,

    :D:D:D:D:D:D::D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

    Horray for Terabytes.

    My did almost convinced me yesterday that it would be *tetra* and not *tera* I almost believed him.


Leave a Reply

