December 29, 2007

Probably the worst game ever

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:32 am by sonofthed

ima00077.jpg

My family played this game during Christmas. It’s fucking stupid. Someone pulls a card and reads what it says. Then everyone else has to decide if it’s a fact..or..if it’s crap. The end.

If it’s Crap, you don’t get to learn anything more. Just that it’s not true. The end.  This game might as well be called..Heads or Tails. Because if you don’t happen to know that exact piece of information on the card, you’re pretty much just guessing and you have a 50% chance of being right. I didn’t participate, but I did yell out “Fact!” and “Crap!” while I was playing PSP and they proceeded to get upset with me because I was getting them right. I DIDN’T EVEN HEAR ANYTHING BEING READ. This just goes to show you how hard this game is. I prefer games with some level of skill being required. Instead, you can just say Fact every time and statistically you should get about 50% of them right and not listen at all.

The end.

2 Comments »

  1. jer said,

    UHHHHH CRAP!…no thats not right oh ok next question. dumbest fuckin game ever too bad buzz word was so complicated DOHH!

  2. heather said,

    next time your there, i will come over and we’ll play, cause ahah it sounds so stupid, like a game for me 😀


Leave a Reply

