January 6, 2008

I’m a fucking Looney Tune

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:52 pm by sonofthed

So I was thinking the other day..I used to be fucking outrageous. That’s right, I wasn’t always as cool as I am these days. Here are a couple things that I thought of during high school.

The Influence Pan
This was during a time when I had the plan to create my own circus.The Influence Pan consisted of a giant frying pan that you would place people in. These are people that you want to influence and you do so by pan-frying them. Not enough to kill them..just enough to sway them to your point of view. This is sick.

Microsoft Windows: Tactics
This was a terrible idea. It was supposed to be an OS/RPG. Not only an operating system, but also a role-playing game. Like when you install and boot for the first time, it boots into an MS-DOS prompt. You then have to answer a series of questions correctly in order to reach the next level. This next level is Windows 3.1. From there you upgrade to 95, 98, and so on. I think there actually could be a small market for something like this, but it’s just so absurd.

License Face
I don’t know what was actually wrong with my head at this time. Looking back, this was retarded. The License Face was the idea to have a license plate riveted to an individual’s face. If I remember right, this was for easy identification..but it just makes no sense.

Um..I almost don’t want to post this. I suppose I don’t sound too intelligent anymore. Sorry to burst the bubble everyone. *shrug*

2 Comments »

  1. Jer said,

    You have officially gone fuckin berserk. sorry to burst YOUR bubble. Im glad you never revealed these ideas until now. Are you sure ur smarter than me?… woah

  2. Kliman said,

    That’s a pretty good list, even if it is missing fushanti. Hope you had a good holiday season and a happy new year.


Leave a Reply

