February 25, 2008

The List

Posted in Music, Personal, Television at 7:53 am by sonofthed

I feel either serious injury or death coming to me or those around me. I hope I’m wrong..but in the event that I’m on my way out of here, here’s the list. If you’re not on this list, don’t bother missing me.

My Mother
My Sister
My Brother
My Son
My Cousin
My Wife
My Megan
My Lora
My Elyse
My Heather
This isn’t myspace friends..so don’t sweat the order they’re in.
Just know that I have love for all of you and hopefully this is just me being paranoid.
I’m not ready to die.

On a happier note,

Vodpod videos no longer available.
Hopefully I live til at least May 24th. I’d like to see him tear down a show in his hometown

5 Comments »

  1. Doug said,

    “It would be in good taste to stop the music then.”

    Awesome.

    And I’ll just assume I’m the brother from another.

  2. Doug said,

    Chicago misses you too.

  3. Kliman said,

    That’s pretty cryptic. Sure hope that you’re wrong, and that it’s just your mind messing with you.

  4. jer said,

    alright J lets just hope this prophecy is false. Way to make everyone paranoid now FOOl! im sorry you had to feel or see this

  5. ely said,

    You freaked me out today when you said youll all miss me when im gone.

    I hope you’re wrong.


Leave a Reply

